Leadership Committee

The Leadership Committees are maintained in the top 15 markets across the country.  Each committee is represented by local media and agency executives. They provide market insight and help increase donated media support on the local level.

 *Ad Council Board Members

Tim McVay Vice President General Manager WSB-TV
Rick Caffey Senior Vice President, Market Manager CBS Radio Atlanta
Kevin Reliy Editor Atlanta Journal - Constitution
Thomas Fuller Chief Operating Officer 22Squared
George Newi Senior Vice President Account Director Initiative Media Worldwide
Daryl Evans Vice President And Marketing Communications AT&T Inc.
Amy Lovett Vice President of Standards and Practices Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Bill Fine President & GM WCVB-TV
Joe Grimaldi CEO & President Mullen
Jim Speros EVP/CMO Fidelity Investments
Karen Agresti SVP, Director of Local Broadcast Hill Holliday
Julie Kahn Vice President & General Manager Entercom - Boston
Alex von Lichtenberg Vice President & General Manager WUNI-TV
Kevin Gallagher EVP, Local Activation Starcom MediaVest Group
Earl Jones President Clear Channel Radio Chicago
McGhee Williams Co-CEO Burrell Communications Group, Inc.
Weezie Kramer Regional Vice President Entercom
Neil Golden* Chief Marketing Officer, USA McDonald's Corporation
Bill Ludwig* Chairman and CEO Campbell-Ewald
Allen Pugh Vice Chairman GlobalHue
Robert Hawkins Sales Manager, Displays Division CBS Outdoor
Melanie Davis Executive Director The Adcraft Club of Detroit
Barb Zeleny Senior Traffic Manager-Advanced Services Comcast Spotlight
Sarah Frazier SVP & Market Manager CBS Radio
Mark Krieschen Vice President & Market Manager                 Cox Media Group
Michael LaBonia EVP, Multi-Marketing Advertising Houston Chronicle
David Loving SVP & Regional Manager Univision
Jerry Martin Vice President & General Manager KPRC-TV
Greg Ashlock EVPO & Market President iHeartMedia
Don Corsini President & General Manager KTLA-TV
Sue Johenning Managing Director, Local Investment Initiative
Dan Kearney SVP & Market Manager CBS Radio
Daniel Kornblit General Manager Barons Media
Alberto Mier y Teran EVP, Local Media Univision Local Media
Brock Thompson Regional Vice President Time Warner Cable Media
Fred Zuckerman Executive Vice President Media Zimmerman Advertising
Jim Poh Executive Vice President, Media Director Crispin Porter & Bogusky
Aura Reinhardt Senior Marketing Manager Bacardi U.S.A., Inc
Shaun McDonald Station Manager, WFOR/WBFS WFOR-TV
Brian Olson President/Market Manager WMIB-FM
Claudia Puig General Manager WQBA-AM
Luis Fernandez-Rocha Vice President, General Manager WAMI-TV
Dan Seeman VP, Market Manager Hubbard Radio
Dave Baker VP, General Manager Comcast Spotlight
Michael Moore Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer Supervalu
Mark Addicks SVP, Chief Marketing Officer General Mills
Carol Rueppel VP, General Manager KMSP-TV & WFTC-TV
Jeanne Abresch VP, Associate Director of Broadcast Compass Point Media/Campbell Mithun
NEW YORK      
Lew Leone Vice President & General Manager WNYW and WWOR-TV
Joe Puglise President & Market Manager Clear Channel Radio
Ellen Drury Managing Partner,  President of Local Broadcast GroupM
Ramon Pineda Vice President & General Manager Univision Television
Don Bouloukos Senior VP & Market Manager CBS Radio
Michael Jack President & GM WNBC-TV
John Fullam Vice President/Market Manager Greater Media Radio
Robert Smith VP, Government Affairs/Community Investment Comcast - Freedom Region
Joanne Harmelin CEO & Founder Harmelin Media
Dennis Bianchi President and General Manager WCAU-TV
Melanie Johnson City Representative Ceremonial and Special Events
Ramon Pineda VP/General Manager Univision Television
Ingrid Nelson Vice President/General Manager Comcast Spotlight
Keely Sweet Client Service Supervisor Universal McCann
J.D. Freeman President/Market Manager San Francisco Clear Channel Radio
Ron Longinotti President/General Manager CBS-TV
Robert O'Brien Vice President/General Manager Comcast Spotlight
Pamela Pearson Vice President/General Manager KCPQ-DT
Jim Copacino President & Co-Founder Copacino + Fujikado
Dave Pridemore General Manager KIRO-AM
John Schueler President and General Manager WFLA-DT
Don Howe Vice President Market Manger WYUU-FM
Lilly Gonzalez General Manager WVEA-TV
Scott Crockett Principal, Brand Management The Richards Group
Tom Ehlmann President & General Manager KXAS-TV
Mark Masepohl SVP & Market Manager Univision Local Media
Tony Palmer President, Global Brands and Initiative Kimberly-Clark Corp.
Joel Oxley Senior Vice President and Market Manager Hubbard Broadcasting
Stephen Hills President and General Manager The Washington Post
Jackie Bradford President and General Manager WRC-TV
Cary Hatch CEO, Brand Advocate MDB Communications, Inc.
CHRIS Wegmann Interim General Manager and Regional Vice President Radio One

Help us improve this site!
Take our quick survey.

Ad Council Family of Sites