TV Steering Committee

Meets on a quarterly basis and is made up of broadcast network, cable network and cable MSO advertising sales executives. The Committee provides industry insight and offers assistance to increase donated media support on behalf our 50 + campaigns. 

Committee Chair

Kris Magel
EVP, Director National Broadcast

Committee Members

Tessie Topol
Time Warner Cable

Sean Moran
EVP Linear & Digital Ad Sales & Integrated Marketing
MTV Networks

Geri Wang
President, Sales & Marketing
ABC Television Network

Jeff Lucas
Head of Sales, Music & Entertainment
Advertising Sales & Marketing
MTVN Entertainment Group
Laura Nathanson
EVP, Advertising Sales
ABC Family

Keith Turner
President, Sales and Marketing
Univision Communications, Inc.

Jeanine Liburd
Executive Vice President of Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
BET - Black Entertainment Television
Jim Perry
Head of Sales
Nickelodeon & MTVN Kids & Family Group

John Bogusz
EVP, Sports Sales and Marketing
CBS Television Network
Arlene Manos
President, National Advertising Sales
AMC Networks

Dan Lovinger
EVP, Ad Sales

Joseph Abruzzese
Discovery Communications, Inc.

Bill Abbott
President & CEO
Crown Media

Jon Steinlauf
SVP, Advertising Sales
Scripps Networks Interactive

Brian Doherty
SVP, National Ad Sales
The CW Network

Ed Erhardt
ESPN Customer Marketing and Sales

Jacqueline Hern√°ndez

Guy Sousa
EVP, Business Operations
FOX Cable Networks

Toby Byrne
President, Advertising Sales
FOX Broadcasting Company

Paul Rittenberg
SVP, Advertising Sales
Fox News Channel
Donna Speciale
President, Turner Entertainment and Young Adult Ad Sales
Turner Broadcasting System, Inc.
Kellie Grutko
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Comcast Corporation

Phyllis Ehrlich
Time Warner Cable

Peter Olsen

Help us improve this site!
Take our quick survey.

Ad Council Family of Sites